site image

Our Staff

|
|
|
|
|

Our staff is comprised of dedicated and licensed professionals with the experience to answer all your questions regarding our services. Please feel free to contact any of our staff members at any time.

John Bascom Harrington

John Bascom Harrington

Manager/Funeral Director


Email: john@mcclurefuneralservice.com


Raymond B. 'Tripp' Moore III

Raymond B. "Tripp" Moore III

Manager/Funeral Director


Email: tripp@mcclurefuneralservice.com


Jimmy Lemons

Jimmy Lemons

Office Manager


Email: jimmy@mcclurefuneralservice.com


Lawrence 'Frog' Everette

Lawrence "Frog" Everette

Retired Funeral Director



Rowen Grant

Rowen Grant

Retired Funeral Director



Randy Vanderburg

Randy Vanderburg

Assistant Manager/Funeral Director


Email: randy@mcclurefuneralservice.com


Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Funeral Director


Email: steve27302@yahoo.com


Coley Honeycutt

Coley Honeycutt

Funeral Service Apprentice


Email: coley@mcclurefuneralservice.com


Jennifer Waller

Jennifer Waller

Funeral Service Apprentice



Alicia Smith

Alicia Smith

Hospitality/Pre-Arrangement Coordinator


Email: alicia@mcclurefuneralservice.com


Donald Rice

Donald Rice

Funeral Director Assistant



Davy Mitchell

Davy Mitchell

Funeral Director Assistant



Michael Gaither

Michael Gaither

Funeral Director Assistant



Betty Flick

Betty Flick

Event Coordinator/Support Staff



Chuck Guthrie

Chuck Guthrie

Support Staff



Kenneth Qualls

Kenneth Qualls

Support Staff



Ricky Durham

Ricky Durham

Support Staff



Marty McGuire

Marty McGuire

Support Staff



Steve Lynch

Steve Lynch

Support Staff



David Ross

David Ross

Support Staff



Ray Moore

Ray Moore

Support Staff



Steve Lineberry

Steve Lineberry

Support Staff



Steve McGilvray

Steve McGilvray

Support Staff



Robert Parks

Robert Parks

Suppot Staff



Todd Smith

Todd Smith

Support Staff



local_florist

© 2018 McClure Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS